Dear Families,

I wanted to give you all a heart felt thank you for your support with our holiday celebration this morning.  I really appreciate everyone for taking time out of your busy lives to spend your lunch hour with us.  I know it means so much to your children to share their love of music with all of you.  Thank you also for the delicious potluck lunch.

I also wanted to give a special appreciation to Amy for putting together the very special photo albums for each learner.  I know they are truly a treasured gift!

This evening Ron and I will be driving up to Oregon to pack-up his parents home.  His mom and dad recently moved into an assisted care facility and the time has come to sell his parents home.  I will be back home late on Sunday night.

I am looking forward to a busy and fun-filled week with your precious children.

with love and gratitude,

Colleen